Understanding Compliance in Your Cannabis Facilities

May 18, 2021
High-Yield Solutions

Webcast

*Tuesday, May 18, 2021 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT* Do you have waste regulation questions? Maintaining compliance with cannabis regulations is essential to preserving your reputation and your license to operate. Identifying the right equipment can help you stay profitable while staying compliant. *On Demand Until May 18, 2022*

Register Free: https://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst_w/highyield

Event Overview:

Are you confident with your compliance? Maintaining compliance with cannabis regulations is essential to preserving your reputation and your license to operate. The right industrial waste processing equipment is crucial to maintain federal, state, and local regulations. This webinar explains how to discard cannabis waste in accordance with the local regulations and identifies the necessary equipment to help you stay profitable through compliance.

Key Learning Objectives:

  1. Cannabis waste compliance requirements
  2. Equipment and solutions to help manage cannabis waste
  3. Saving time and profits through compliance

Speaker:

Joseph Boyk, Technical Lead, High Yield Solutions Corp.

Jeff Beaudoin, Operations Manager, High Yield Solutions Corp.

Date: Tuesday, May 18, 2021 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT

Register Free: https://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst_w/highyield