Editorial Board

Cannabis Science and Technology Editorial Advisory Board

Cannabis Science and Technology's Editorial Advisory Board is a group of distinguished individuals assembled to help the publication fulfill its editorial mission to educate the legal cannabis industry about the science and technology of analytical testing and quality control. With recognized expertise in a wide range of technique and application areas, board members perform a range of functions, such as suggesting authors and topics for coverage, reviewing manuscripts, and providing the editor with general direction and feedback. We are indebted to these individuals for their contributions to the publication and to the cannabis community as a whole.

  • Susan Audino, S.A. Audino & Associates, LLC
  • Douglas Duncan, PuEr Laboratory
  • Ashlee Gerardi, Restek Corporation
  • Jacklyn Green, Agate Biosciences
  • Jack Henion, Henion Enterprises
  • Zac Hildenbrand, Inform Environmental, LLC
  • Karan Kapoor, KapoorAg Consulting Inc.
  • Autumn Karcey, Cultivo, Inc.
  • Benjamin A. Katchman, PathogenDx Inc.
  • Julie Kowalski, JA Kowalski Science Support LLC
  • Eberhardt Kuhn, PhD, Shimadzu Scientific Instruments
  • Allegra Leghissa, Shimadzu France
  • William Levine, CannRx Technology Inc.
  • Anthony Macherone, Agilent Technologies, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
  • David L. Nathan, MD, DFAPA, Princeton Psychiatry & Consulting, LLC
  • Richard Sams, KCA Laboratories
  • Kevin Schug, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry, The University of Texas at Arlington
  • Brian Smith, Big Sur Scientific
  • Katherine Stenerson, MilliporeSigma