Monitoring Air in Cannabis Production

Webcasts

Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT

Register Free: https://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst/air

Event Overview:

Growing and processing cannabis requires careful attention to the environment, and most contaminants are invisible to the naked eye. The quality of finished products is also directly linked to the quality of the production environment, making air sampling crucial for cannabis production. Join our webinar to learn more about the use of analytical tools to monitor the environment for microbes.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Environmental monitoring for viable organisms in the air and on surfaces
  • Importance of having baseline information about your cultivation or production environment
  • Overview of analytical techniques for air monitoring including active air monitoring devices and passive settle or contact plates

Who Should Attend:

  • Cannabis growers and processors
  • Lab personnel doing contract environmental monitoring

Speakers

Tim Cser
Senior Technology Specialist
MilliporeSigma

Register Free: https://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst/air