Level Up Your Cannabis Processing with Vacuum Technology

Webcasts

Thursday December 9th , 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST Avoid unwanted manufacturing issues with the proper vacuum technology, systemization, and maintenance. Learn about selecting the right vacuum technology and discover ways to optimize vacuum equipment.

Register Free: https://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst/vacuum

Event Overview:

This webcast explores the various vacuum technologies available and their operating principles. Avoid unwanted manufacturing issues with the proper vacuum technology, systemization, and maintenance. Learn about selecting the right vacuum technology and discover ways to optimize vacuum equipment.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Advantages of complete vacuum systems
  • Proper vacuum operations
  • Maintenance requirements

Who Should Attend:

  • Process engineers
  • Manufacturing managers
  • CEO
  • Founder/ co-founders
  • OEM and End Users

Speakers

Dr. Jason Stiel
Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sales Manager
Busch Vacuum Solutions

Dr. Jason Stiel is the Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sales Manager for Busch Vacuum Solutions. Jason has previous experience in the vacuum industry and was a Research Scientist for the University of Akron. He holds a doctorate in Inorganic Chemistry from the University of Akron.

Register free: https://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst/vacuum