Agilent Technologies

Assuring Regulatory Compliance in Cannabis Testing: GC/MS/MS Analysis of the “Fast-5” Pesticides and What’s New in the World of GC/MS Testing

January 21, 2020

Join us for this webcast to learn about when you need to use GC/MS/MS in cannabis pesticide testing, how a single-stream sample preparation amenable to both LC/MS/MS and GC/MS/MS improves robustness and increases productivity, and the latest analytical approaches for the analysis of terpenes and residual solvents in cannabinoid products.

Live: Tuesday Jan. 21, 2020 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST

Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST

On demand available after final airing until Jan. 30, 2021

Register Free: www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/regulatory_compliance

Determination of Pesticides as Defined by California State Recreational Cannabis Regulations

April 26, 2019

This webcast will dive into the complexity of cannabis pesticides analysis and detail analytical workflows developed to help you meet the current regulatory requirements set by the State of California. Ron Honnold and Pete Stone will share their expertise on one of the most complex matrices and how to overcome the challenges.

Live: Friday, Apr. 26, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST / On Demand: available after airing until Apr. 26, 2020.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc/regulations

Pages