Author | Invisible Sentinel

Articles

Editors’ Series: Developing Standards and Methods for the Detection of Aspergillus in Cannabis and Hemp Materials

September 10, 2020

As regulators move towards requiring AOAC validated methods be used for analysis of cannabis and hemp materials, does your method meet these standards? Join our webinar to find out more! Time and Date: Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST