All Content

Avoid the Pitfalls—How Cannabis Labs Can Make Sense of the Sample prep and Analytical Process for Trace Metals Analysis

June 16, 2020

Learn about the different microwave sample prep and analytical tools for trace metals analysis of cannabis samples.  Understand the various long-term factors one must consider when choosing the optimal sample prep technique and ICP-MS for your lab.

Live: Tuesday, Jun. 16, 2020 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT

On demand available after airing until Jun.16, 2021 

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/avoid_pitfalls

From Seed to Sale

June 1, 2020

Testing the Limits: How Far Can You Go with Your Cannabis Pesticide Method?

May 29, 2020

Accurate quantitation of pesticides can be extremely challenging in a complex matrix such as cannabis. Join us with Dr. Geoff Rule for practical tips on how you can incorporate stable labeled internal standards to improve accuracy and recovery.

Live: Friday, May 29, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until May 29, 2021

Register Free: https://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst_w/testing_limits

Pages