e-Learning Tools

Editors' Series: The Importance of In-House Testing for Cannabis and Hemp Businesses

November 20, 2019

Cannabis is medicine and it should be tested like medicine. This means the cannabis industry needs to adopt the pharmaceutical industry testing paradigm of cradle to grave testing. This webcast will discuss the technologies available for in-house testing, and how it can increase profitability and reduce compliance failures.  

Live: Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

On demand available after airing until Nov. 20, 2020.

Register Free: http://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst_w/importance

Cannabis Application Guide

October 23, 2019

• Cannabinoid analysis
• Herbicide/pesticide detection and quantification
• Mycotoxin detection and quantification

Don't Let Risk Run Your Business:Simplify Compliance

September 24, 2019

The explosive growth of the cannabis and hemp industries have brought about unprecedented changes in how we define product safety, business success, equity investment, and health & wellness. Don’t let risk run your business, learn how to make regulatory compliance a core component of your operations.

Live: Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019 at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT

On demand available after airing until Sept. 24, 2020.

http://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst_w/simplify

Maximize Your Profitability and Brand Loyalty Through High Quality Terpene Extraction

September 17, 2019

Learn how to improve the taste and quality of your cannabis products through extraction techniques that capture a more complete terpene profile.  Optimize your extraction technique using microwave technology that is compatible with fresh or dried material and meets unique throughput needs.

Live: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT
On demand available after airing until Sept. 17, 2020 

http://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst_w/maximize

Potency, Pesticides, and Metals, Oh My! Achieving Superior Cannabis Analyses with Simple Sample Prep Tools

July 24, 2019

Better analysis starts with better sample prep, particularly with challenging samples like cannabis and hemp. Learn how to optimize techniques and tools to achieve consistent and complete sample prep for potency, pesticides, and metals analysis.

Live: Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST
On demand available after airing until Jul 24, 2020

http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/cannabis_analyses

Cost-Effective Methods to Eliminate Toxic Contaminants from Cannabis and Hemp Extracts: Part II

July 17, 2019

Toxic contaminants found in cannabis extracts cause serious harm when ingested. Learn directly from expert separation scientists the best methodologies to remove contaminants and provide clean cannabis products.
Live Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST
On demand available after airing until Jul. 17, 2020

http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/eliminate

Pages