Milestone Inc.

Maximize Your Profitability and Brand Loyalty Through High Quality Terpene Extraction

September 17, 2019

Learn how to improve the taste and quality of your cannabis products through extraction techniques that capture a more complete terpene profile.  Optimize your extraction technique using microwave technology that is compatible with fresh or dried material and meets unique throughput needs.

Live: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT
On demand available after airing until Sept. 17, 2020 

http://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst_w/maximize

Pages