Maximize Your Profitability and Brand Loyalty Through High Quality Terpene Extraction

September 17, 2019

Register free: http://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst_w/maximize

Event Overview:

Learn how terpenes impact the quality of cannabis derivative products, and why cannabis growers and processors should address weaknesses in their extraction techniques to drive demand for them. Stephen Markle (Medizin/Planet 13, Las Vegas) explains why microwave-assisted, solvent-free terpene extraction has enabled his organization to optimize their production process while also helping to improve market demand for their line of vape cartridges.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Understand the critical role the terpene profile has on your product’s taste and smell
  • See the science behind microwave terpene extraction, and why it’s ideal for developing high quality cannabis products, including vape cartridges
  • Discover how microwave extraction yields full spectrum terpene extracts that are representative of your cannabis material
  • Learn how microwave technology provides improved return on investment for your cannabis processing needs

Speakers:

Stephen Markle, Vice President of Production, Planet 13 Holdings
Roberto Federico-Perez, PhD, Product Specialist, Milestone Inc.

Time and Date: Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT

On demand available after airing until Sept. 17, 2020

Sponsor: Milestone Inc.

Register free: http://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst_w/maximize