Sorbtech Technologies

Cost-Effective Methods to Eliminate Toxic Contaminants from Cannabis and Hemp Extracts: Part II

July 17, 2019

Toxic contaminants found in cannabis extracts cause serious harm when ingested. Learn directly from expert separation scientists the best methodologies to remove contaminants and provide clean cannabis products.
Live Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST
On demand available after airing until Jul. 17, 2020

http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/eliminate